uFeature: OBU Wind Ensemble - Bugs

Last night was the OBU Wind Ensemble's concert. I captured a little piece of it to share with ya'll, and uploaded it to YouTube. The piece is called "Bugs". It has an intro and 5 additional parts, for a total of six movements. I did not do the intro, but all five movements can be viewed below.


Praying Mantis

Black Widow Spider

Tiger Swallowtail

Army Ants